Unser Team

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung
henniges Hans-Jürgen Henniges
Tel: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 0
Mobil: 0172-9499483
info@chanceplus.eu
Personaldienstleistung
greve

Hans-Jürgen Greve
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 29
Mobil: 0151 - 122 50 301
greve@chanceplus.eu 

majewski

Jana Majewski
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 11
Mobil: 0151 - 12250305
majewski@chanceplus.eu

Sozialpädagogisches Team
greve Hans-Jürgen Greve
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 29
Mobil: 0151 - 122 50 301
greve@chanceplus.eu
greve

Joe Mittelbach
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 22
Mobil: 0151-29502917
mittelbach@chanceplus.eu

schweers Verena Schweers
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 25
Mobil: 0151 / 673 16 167
schweers@chanceplus.eu
peters

Irene Peters
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 27
Mobil: 0151 - 40 80 23 71
peters@chanceplus.eu 

Verwaltung
hoffmann Lydia Hoffmann
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 0
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
hoffmann@chanceplus.eu
moeller Gabriela Möller
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 0
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
moeller@chanceplus.eu
Kaufmännische Leitung
vonborstel Brigitta von Borstel
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 17
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
vonborstel@chanceplus.eu
ehlers Heike Ehlers
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 17
Mobil: 0172-6465056
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
ehlers@chanceplus.eu